Contact

We have employees within three divisions at Public Art Agency Sweden. We also have contracted external curators and art consultants. You can find the contact details for all our colleagues under their respective divisions.

The Registry

Fax: +46(0)8-440 12 81
registrator@statenskonstrad.se

Switchboard

08-440 12 80

Director

Patrick Amsellem

Director
08-440 12 84, 072-090 82 82
patrick.amsellem@statenskonstrad.se

Artsection

Isak Mozard (On leave)

Producer

Edi Muka

Curator
08-440 12 92
edi.muka@statenskonstrad.se

Lena From

Head of the Art Unit
08-440 12 86
lfrom@statenskonstrad.se

Lotta Mossum

Curator
08-440 12 96
lotta.mossum@statenskonstrad.se

Peter Hagdahl

Curator
070-780 06 06
peter.hagdahl@statenskonstrad.se

Alba Baeza

Assistant Curator
08-509 317 36
alba.baeza@statenskonstrad.se

Elena Jarl

Assistant Curator
08 – 400 126 19
elena.jarl@statenskonstrad.se

Andreas Roth

Curator
08-400 126 15, 072-402 86 85
andreas.roth@statenskonstrad.se

Emma Engström

Project administrator
08-121 04 895
emma.engstrom@statenskonstrad.se

Joanna Zawieja

Architect and responsible for urban development
08-440 12 98
joanna.zawieja@statenskonstrad.se

Knowledgehub for public art

Rebecka Katz Thor

Editor
rebecka.katz.thor@statenskonstrad.se

Annika Enqvist

Program manager/Coordinator of research and training
+46 (0)8 440 12 88
annika.enqvist@statenskonstrad.se

Giorgiana Zachia

Coordinator Support artorganizations
08-440 12 90
giorgiana.zachia@statenskonstrad.se

Anna Lindholm

Coordinator
08-440 12 95
anna.lindholm@statenskonstrad.se

Åsa Mårtensson

Project manager – Knowledgehub public art
08-400 12 618
asa.martensson@statenskonstrad.se

Programsection

Annika Enqvist

Program manager/Coordinator of research and training
+46 (0)8 440 12 88
annika.enqvist@statenskonstrad.se

Communication

Rickard Langenfeld

Coordinator
08-440 12 91, 076-677 97 59
rickard.langenfeld@statenskonstrad.se

Lina Pihl

Editor/Press officer
08-121 575 02
lina.pihl@statenskonstrad.se

Jessica Diviani

Head of Communications
08-121 500 90
jdiviani@statenskonstrad.se

Ricard Estay

Photographer and filmmaker
08-400 126 11
ricard.estay@statenskonstrad.se

Administration

Henrik Orrje

Head of administration
08-440 12 93
henrik.orrje@statenskonstrad.se

Andria Nyberg Forshage

Project administrator
08-400 126 13
andria.nyberg.forshage@statenskonstrad.se

Anna Holmbom

Project assistant
08-440 12 83, 076-677 97 58
anna.holmbom@statenskonstrad.se

Klara Wahlström

Archivist and data protection officer
08-440 12 94
klara.wahlstrom@statenskonstrad.se

Anders Olofsson

Collection Administrator
08-440 1287
aolofsson@statenskonstrad.se

Simon Grind

Collection Administrator
08-440 12 97
simon.grind@statenskonstrad.se

Paul Kokamägi

Technician
08-440 12 89
paul.kokamagi@statenskonstrad.se

Consuelo Méndez Pérez

Controller
08-440 12 85
consuelo.mendez.perez@statenskonstrad.se

Therese Segerstedt

Administrator digital cultural heritage
08-121 048 15
therese.segerstedt@statenskonstrad.se

External curators

Ann Magnusson

Curator
070-424 25 22
ann.magnusson@statenskonstrad.se

Marianne Jonsson

Curator
073-98 60 300
marianne.jonsson@statenskonstrad.se

Björn Norberg

Curator
070-1470758
bjorn.norberg@statenskonstrad.se

Johan Tirén

Curator
073-646 58 73
johan.tiren@statenskonstrad.se

Consultants – Art Collections

Åsa Bergdahl

Art Consultant
070-255 87 63
asa.bergdahl@statenskonstrad.se

Marie Bondeson

Art Consultant
070-655 86 95
marie.bondeson@statenskonstrad.se

Marianna Garin

Art Consultant
070-551 88 45
marianna.garin@statenskonstrad.se

Klas Hällerstrand

Art Consultant
070-683 30 45
klas.hallerstrand@statenskonstrad.se

Magnus Mattsson

Art Consultant
073-730 40 47
magnus.mattsson@statenskonstrad.se

Linda Nykopp

Art Consultant
070-464 97 96
linda.nykopp@statenskonstrad.se

Anne Pira

Art Consultant
076-568 64 10
anne.pira@statenskonstrad.se

Hanna Stahle

Art Consultant
076-114 46 66
hanna.stahle@statenskonstrad.se

Birgitta Silfverhielm

Art Consultant
070-743 29 14
birgitta.silfverhielm@statenskonstrad.se